Mi lindo barrio querido

from by Sonora Milagrosa



We talking about strugle in our neighborghood to change them for the best! Dubstep meeting Cumbia.


from In the beginning there was sound, released December 12, 2013
Vocals: Katya Tasheva
Producer: Hugo Molina
Sequencing and Computer: Hugo Molina
Bass Guitar: Mac Abrahams
E-Guitar: Wolfgang Effenberg
Backing Vocals: Hugo Molina, Mac Abrahams, Wolfgang Effenberg
Text: Hugo Molina
Mastering: Jen Guettes



all rights reserved


Sonora Milagrosa Berlin, Germany

Sonora Milagrosa.

Band Members (Currently):

Anais Furtado – Main Vocals (Brasil)
Martin von Ruegen AKA Chino – Bass Guitar/Backing Vocals (Germany)
Amauta Casas – E-Guitar (Peru)
Hugo Molina AKA DJ Trece – Sequencer/Electronics/Drums/Arrangements/Production/DJing (El Salvador)
... more

contact / help

Contact Sonora Milagrosa

Streaming and
Download help